Posted in Me

Introducing Emily Eden

Hello potential readers.

I am Emily- an amateur writer/poet and blogger.

This blog may be new but I’ve been blogging on WordPress for a few years under different alias, I’ve also written on wattpad [https://www.wattpad.com/user/mademoiselle_Eden ] for a couple of years now. Here, I’ll be posting anything and everything that I happen to be writing these days but you can especially look for serialized chapters of a story , I am working on, occasional covers of songs, sketches etc…

I write, fantasy, horror, sci-fi with or with a twist of romance. many of my books are centered around or feature LGBT+ characters, so if that bothers you please avoid my work entirely.

Hope this wasn’t too dull to read. They’ll be more exciting things to come.

Author:

24 year old master procrastinator...

Leave a Reply

